5px borders when printing calendar Month View
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 08:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitbbf9cbae6817acedb3ec4063f8f9c5ff4761fd03
tree723930e9e35296c03d1725a78a6ca41a455ad92b
parente4b652630c09f292cd9530478a55cb9d8e097f7b
5px borders when printing calendar Month View

Looks ugly but makes it work for ff without losing lines.

Change-Id: I9fcb48eb6617c868c7cd15c7190c4e61b96e36b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/804
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css