make sure owner_id column is added
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 May 2017 07:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:12:11 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitbc4c086c15ec50286eb97079f10f5914077f83ae
tree147cc91528f4e37e1729bb149f998a0d7422c0bf
parenta55a781ddd42a92b2d183d3748c9117eeebd0f4d
make sure owner_id column is added

... somehow the owner_id update script could
 be skipped in certain situations

Change-Id: Ib46086a1c1af4b2449e85f669cb3ab742086e0be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4767
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release9.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml