run composer update to update dependencies
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:31:48 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commitbc5468c6b10f10fa52f7d4bde9a42dbd414858e5
tree92ccbe2dd6ae464debdfb43a04c1c5e2235cc3dc
parentbf56003c9124a46f7d14034411b2a6f1ae771714
run composer update to update dependencies

* adds doctrine/orm
* removes unused tedivm/jshrink

Change-Id: I60d3392396443c19680c7c892158bc55e5065a08
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3355
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock