Calendar_Frontend_Json - searchAllAttendeeTypes
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 11:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitbc97ab96ab4f8f13b038b6613d4ea876a2983fcf
tree839f91b1f23c39e39f8eaf7c11f79e057635b78b
parent03abae599bfc99b9446962795610d3a158506cc4
Calendar_Frontend_Json - searchAllAttendeeTypes

and add test

Change-Id: Ic281885a081f63b61c68b681dc5c083df93f32ab
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4840
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php