skips undefined fields in UserProfilePanel
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 11:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commitbcb1eed8c98651b5b642a39788962539f59fb532
treea7d4b17e00c04eb6f4a8d3b2ef7bd3d237fa495a
parentc6a746a83ad62ddaf3bac75e02a205a8f2cc4e95
skips undefined fields in UserProfilePanel

Change-Id: I95f664a8788ea51cf91989cd0b6ae2633265f8d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1642
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/UserProfilePanel.js