add calendar after update event
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 16:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitbd038583b6754abb0ddabcc1df3a28067eeb4554
treeca1452c0a3999010fb79eac17124b065ceb4c86a
parent079084791c68583f3daa1c00fabea24c67f22c8d
add calendar after update event

Change-Id: Ied7c76d76769ec658af428c9a1dd7e1101ef716c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5424
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Event/InspectEventAfterUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]