0010822: contact relation is not saved correctly
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitbda893894eadd1b964c1326354803d5b6d776e7e
tree595cd7c64c72ed328a79d5af65f5d8dbe65813f1
parent45a3e9e3867c819b45551ff9b5661fdc7889ff19
0010822: contact relation is not saved correctly

* RESPONSIBLE relation type needs to be upper case
- fixed in js client default data for new leads
- adds update script for current relations types
* fixes lead notification mails for new leads
* adds a helper function for setting container grants to TestCase
* some more minor improvements

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10822

Change-Id: Ic46b21518db985a8d86a0042fe4b6b44dd047537
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1637
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventGrantsTests.php
tests/tine20/Crm/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Crm/NotificationsTests.php
tests/tine20/TestCase.php
tine20/Crm/Controller/Lead.php
tine20/Crm/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Crm/js/Contact.js
tine20/Crm/js/LeadEditDialog.js
tine20/Crm/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relation/Backend/Sql.php