0012282: Download links of folders not working
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:12:51 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commitbe34376ca2bb6887312e0b4c7d4e2715dabe6635
treeb1465cc1b3118bf183588013738bff4a9073d1b2
parent2bf5842d6dc457d3e75cf790ca2fa358e9dc8ad4
0012282: Download links of folders not working

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12282

Change-Id: Ia4014d8ce0480378eec12b02967ee7a11c3de728
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3698
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Download.php