updates build script for new version Elena 2015.07
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitbece0838ed1912ac414a4d36eada188372693ad1
tree85294ba0ddcefb6a0aeef6410b0df92bd2246dfa
parent2e6be4599657c85c02d207078603a11031ec5bd8
updates build script for new version Elena 2015.07

Change-Id: I82c31f108b5f4bf2284b27d505eaa9a4ac0694d7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3135
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh