0012320: Too much linebreaks using Nine Client
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:52:08 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 09:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commitbf055c5a2ca9f82d40da06ca984b0092a9e6e148
tree1d58c55dbe9750b8e2d08d9881babcc5ea2fde9a
parent58ac0dc7388f7984a1bb2103be57289f09dc68a2
0012320: Too much linebreaks using Nine Client

... adds a test trying to find the problem

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12320

Change-Id: If186bdbb81528d27b91e60a6cb1a17c3722d73cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3983
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php