increase width of publish link popup
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitbf08a1d97a14f04d92e9332f7a55573eb014f5ce
tree6557d1efb8adb1844bd4de0e1ab23cfacecc23b5
parentc703c560fc3d75cc48520785a5170ff3da9119fc
increase width of publish link popup

- alot

Change-Id: Iffffd035e32318548ee15fc4def1f9aff858d796
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2666
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeGridPanel.js