catch Index own_id already exists
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:52:27 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitbf34c77dde50ab58a5052be864d67f7af893d4ec
treead267c023f4b916f1c6c100a9622d6d679f599ba
parentd433b216dc218f8eb28dedf10aea62e5d165b769
catch Index own_id already exists

Change-Id: If9c1b451769d7001417a331c858cb5770c622253
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2370
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php