0011904: Disable manage profile if the user has no right
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 May 2016 12:46:40 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 11:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitbf91293e7ed8cb6d344acf4ba7b7877f81a30bd5
tree19dc9176b9d5eb727668bc5b536f2f2d7972d46d
parent1c75a33ba27090ec7ffe8c892634430a1e75ac52
0011904: Disable manage profile if the user has no right

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11904

Change-Id: Ib838e8b8388afc2ddb40475b99ca22c39c49d6b9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3197
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainMenu.js