attendee helper fns
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitbf94020300dff1524b16da148bb467345d51f996
tree109f0a11af5c2a1795bb9261f104e01e0b59f72b
parent9b7718ba9093494e0a7a2d817935f43f207a0250
attendee helper fns

Change-Id: If79e056a15ac36259e68b607dfe08ebe753aefec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5172
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js