fix container_acl and tree_node_acl tables
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitbf95765156d73e2fe761e41d8e4d994408b5cd98
treef27a5b2eb6b1e35e9484157507f46b860634e397
parent9cc0a01185d3a7ab9a6c9e720f3175b08ef7679b
fix container_acl and tree_node_acl tables

no primary key on id
no proper unique key on right columns

Change-Id: Iae241bb059f3850c57fb196cc28223ac19f5dc53
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5123
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Grants.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Interface.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml