11762 use doctrine for schema creation and update
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 07:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 11:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commitbfbba14ddddeb3b2958bfce84016906dc3693517
tree995ee23bd557ed5b03caf11af9c54df48ab53249
parent07898220a764c9f18a0f471e4c4e9e1387093006
11762 use doctrine for schema creation and update

@TODO
* add 1:n, n:1, n:m
* test onDelete index

Change-Id: I723b7c36e44c4591534a44a8a0ae2fd534db59d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3062
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
20 files changed:
tests/tine20/Inventory/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Inventory/DoctrineModelTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Inventory/Controller.php
tine20/Inventory/Export/definitions/i_default_ods.xml
tine20/Inventory/Export/definitions/i_default_xls.xml
tine20/Inventory/Import/definitions/inv_tine_import_csv.xml
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/Update/Release9.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Inventory/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Inventory/js/InventoryItemEditDialog.js
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Core.php
tine20/Setup/SchemaTool.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/DoctrineMappingDriver.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock