0011704 / PHP 7 can't decode empty JSON
authorJohannes Nohl <lab@nohl.eu>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:58:15 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 15:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitbfc6fa097b2119aa2267db09c48ee262b564c328
treedb1e00e9367069f9abd0a1cf5a82adf0fbca08cd
parentffd727fabdbdcb13f45bd1090d06af544ac92a4c
0011704 / PHP 7 can't decode empty JSON

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11704

Change-Id: I38d9f35754f7e6815e2c122a9c0b5c3da08f3795
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2960
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php