enable tab switch with key shortcuts
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 08:08:11 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitbfc70ca82f3362a87771bb379650539e5a5b68d0
tree86ff845af7777617a98f4fcec1a2bb2c2ea52995
parent7cafe915024174890491662f63df0fcfe142aaf4
enable tab switch with key shortcuts

* CTRL-1 for first tab, CTRL-2 for second, ...

Change-Id: I4d0a19e853bab9fd6068a0edd4c9b020dc8c8aba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3305
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/TabPanelKeyPlugin.js