update lang templates 2016.03.5
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:16:30 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitbff0ff4b2d5090d57e16c5cb2f29db4b4a0b8580
treeee5f5ba33f49e14a5fd5ecf6917c3f10d733675b
parent08aa6231e4339d2f9328af59028303b60b2e640f
update lang templates

Change-Id: I0130a2383e3503a2db39938e7db78905d0506a9c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3376
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
15 files changed:
tine20/Addressbook/translations/template.pot
tine20/Admin/translations/template.pot
tine20/Calendar/translations/template.pot
tine20/Courses/translations/template.pot
tine20/Crm/translations/template.pot
tine20/Expressomail/translations/template.pot
tine20/Felamimail/translations/template.pot
tine20/Filemanager/translations/template.pot
tine20/HumanResources/translations/template.pot
tine20/Inventory/translations/template.pot
tine20/Phone/translations/template.pot
tine20/Sales/translations/template.pot
tine20/Setup/translations/template.pot
tine20/Timetracker/translations/template.pot
tine20/Tinebase/translations/template.pot