Tinebase_Export_Doc - introduce sub_record in templates
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:06:29 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commitbff73f3050d00c8e35abd14975e4cb94b5dab487
tree1681cf0c3979d1288a6f1ff32aa8b8267e805d1e
parent0de0e0a5e2745eee5cb96d96b88b818da0b4f628
Tinebase_Export_Doc - introduce sub_record in templates

Change-Id: I10d7870abb4055a499dbe65aa3e487c27ad71c48
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5286
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/CustomField.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Doc.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Richtext/TemplateProcessor.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/CustomField/Config.php