do not try to translate accountables of unknown models
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 14:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitc003fd4083e604d3e8b88a8a7e6d1ebc5edaf481
treec22315042a2381727abe60c8579323a3d8ff2e7a
parent8b8061631b4c816974caaaa3285fe9f583e1269c
do not try to translate accountables of unknown models

Change-Id: I8027e923844444f4e76bacb879c96009423bbf49
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2162
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/Sales.js