0008914 - Abstraction to improve queries
authorFlávio Gomes da Silva Lisboa <flavio.lisboa@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:31:14 +0000 (13:31 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
commitc06c57f6af6c76aabecb74bf52105417fbda75a9
tree942ab532de49da96e0eabc43661f2df5fdbbc1c4
parent58917f5bac3707b56c8d87bd74531c6bc2dc32f5
0008914 - Abstraction to improve queries

Change-Id: I6af2a5b1ca3bb1dff658cacbaa8369dc4ee7793c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2323
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Command.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Factory/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Query/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]