Tinebase_Filesystem - quota notification extended to cover email quota too
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitc09db74005ad6a378f8d8da92a3643ad6b12148a
tree0d5e67428085cb3d6b41f9020c99a57299121114
parente407242fa96e513599ab568c8822f8bf1f87541e
Tinebase_Filesystem - quota notification extended to cover email quota too

Change-Id: I943f63c434c27da717e18cd72ae590377f3d78e8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5377
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/FileSystem.php