0013150: convert single part file content body to attachment
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 11:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commitc0abad1e8463bd7036f8dbed5c5aac776aa90d0c
tree03cc84218325d52e088785d6f802c8c55f9cd788
parent549c98cc8c687edb2f37d35ea8a934cb2504c05f
0013150: convert single part file content body to attachment

* handle single part messages with base64 content like
 normal attachments

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13150

Change-Id: I3a68c601688a0d00cac1703537e743733ca9a750
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4764
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/single_part_pdf.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php