8070: check index lengths
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 09:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitc0d5b66abcaf802de002c580c852a89ff2435cb0
treeb6d5beb002dd9ec194d4142ae006d9b4509a4da1
parentbb25810f7a01ae521ebb871c37aa47cf358d70e3
8070: check index lengths

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8070
- add update scripts

Change-Id: I647b560955a4fafebb60a53fb53b70f3b34f04cb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/400
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
14 files changed:
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Courses/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Courses/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php
tine20/Sipgate/Setup/Update/Release2.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Sipgate/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml