set setupuser before updating import/export definitions
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commitc1253f3075854c145f22688978b0ad00ef5369c4
treea498d0f590c9366b094d1215b5216e1c79920d59
parent9d40385884f8661f890e6ae280435f184c63c79a
set setupuser before updating import/export definitions

Change-Id: I360d5ba6ba6a235c042af295daec0b386ee6c4a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4911
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php