performance improvements for Tinebase_Convert_Json
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:31:50 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitc12c68a03754133e9be9e1594a828b6644b2e521
tree14e77b431b6893cc1b66ec2cafee3b45326586d1
parentb6d58c23ed4352ae5d3f6718ac79f22a7f6547da
performance improvements for Tinebase_Convert_Json

- skip hasGrant as Tinebase_Core::getApplicationInsatce calls hasGrant
anyway
- don't try to resolve id's of empty recordSets

Change-Id: I9c9ee43d9635948a4e8a28d3b118630e9b46ab08
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1477
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Json.php