0013184: ignore default container if it's not definitely selected
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commitc18082003cb15af8b7abb7d7d2199bb988a30644
tree6abba0e4ddf002cb4736429a8a362a0d2c4ec8dd
parent4b28bebfb643a22a8a9846ae0e8f8903398288cb
0013184: ignore default container if it's not definitely selected

!usermanaual

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13184

Change-Id: I8d9ab38473952c2ca1a7aed3fbe1fb632d45b395
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4848
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Calendar/js/ColorManager.js
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Calendar/js/TreePanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/data/Record.js