0012080: different model favorites overwrite each other
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:50:24 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitc1a3459d67dead61423fbd18490f594701b309ac
treee768f4dd4d83f6532d77073b9893607dd4c54f1c
parent9632aff4e767b4d9559106e562f291bf0509dfa4
0012080: different model favorites overwrite each other

within an application favorites will overwrite each other
based on the name only. Changed that to name + model

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12080

Change-Id: Iaa5f188f6d93b0e11816d1746701b5d7e2f9d445
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3405
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/PersistentFilter.php