fix group attendee resolving for pgsql
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 06:04:17 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commitc1f37a9add040aa49caf4f8d3f7eca36ddebde8e
tree612c6ad27d1968c99c41e283d78b3e49100f23b0
parent4d83c9b32d2ada07cb2b9345fd15b840f7bb6599
fix group attendee resolving for pgsql

... and use break instead of continue in switch()

0012220: creating event exceptions with group attendee lose group

Change-Id: Id0a2a92edee39fb054cf393163b5fb632d505c0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3625
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSync.php