0009910: updateFlags is using too much memory
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitc297debf4cc1403adc86cd40659cc08df36802db
tree40f51515a0e56d34441a057556246061ef349b28
parentd2dee587399c01f9497000f0d7dc86412bd17fc0
0009910: updateFlags is using too much memory

* prevents update of too many flags at once
* adds more logging

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9910

Change-Id: I8c1bfaf58fbae39f0d3a44ec06917aa137ecc898
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/668
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Cache/Message.php