allow sync force via userID
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:52:10 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 12:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitc2b385f048ef81d285f1cb03e6e557d75fcf3eb4
tree124f2d521c3b574521a9f5455e51a05a5edd1a92
parenta8f10a80834af7c95693b8b40438c567f83e186f
allow sync force via userID

Change-Id: I0656b02cd19e698f714c6a86316fa895823cff0f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5038
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php