0009768: Use ModelConfig for Timetracker models
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:10:03 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitc2b58d3808fefc4588de1b9d24ce925e62b0511a
treeeef9867ac242e06e8ea4a6cec2da521381dee7a2
parent645bbf1fe471607aa40da79dd736bcfaa8fa683f
0009768: Use ModelConfig for Timetracker models

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=9768

Change-Id: I8e5d3c77a8c8ba61d5f8e4015a62fe0a1fb24e82
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3178
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
25 files changed:
tests/tine20/Timetracker/ControllerTest.php
tests/tine20/Timetracker/FilterTest.php
tests/tine20/Timetracker/JsonTest.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Timetracker/Controller/Timesheet.php
tine20/Timetracker/Convert/Timeaccount/Json.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Timetracker/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timeaccount.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/TimeaccountFilter.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/Timesheet.php
tine20/Timetracker/Model/TimesheetFilter.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Timetracker/Timetracker.jsb2
tine20/Timetracker/js/Models.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeAccountBilledFilterModel.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeAccountFilterModel.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountGridPanel.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimeaccountResponsibleFilterModel.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetGridPanel.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/Timetracker.js
tine20/Timetracker/translations/de.po
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js