fix setuptest
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 05:45:43 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
commitc2c9de92a4e73010c9c9516a322fb1a9c9425ef8
tree5870918fae529df3f5d86a5ef1b359444c239d15
parent12c4c2e2167e88247b81635c40d2d7cb6548e542
fix setuptest

Change-Id: I2863aa60fc2f80611ac8bf779e5e9fefe8aa705c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4819
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tine20/Setup/Controller.php