improves maintenanceMode test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 08:30:23 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitc2df5bbf44cd2be87301b6d97190f3a8d883c7b2
tree7a6842f2268a8882ff5837b8ea025f525c14baa9
parentf3e03687e9da4d1ec524fe61be72afb556f35b52
improves maintenanceMode test

Change-Id: Id8a1376cadb0b1785a5b94af6555c087a7ea96eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3096
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ControllerTest.php