0013362: Tinebase_EmailUser - add new postfix multi instance backend
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 15:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:24:46 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commitc2f2e792fe2187941bb1117b7b716aa1cae8572d
treef84634dd97f0e463e74de3bd51969a940d950c5c
parentd291660d221e157948d521602ddea41f847c746f
0013362: Tinebase_EmailUser - add new postfix multi instance backend

* adds multiinstance postfix backend to setup
* reactivates Postfix tests
* removes old smtp user data (only if user has been removed)
* activates tests for multi instance backend

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13362

Change-Id: I97abe3231c0fc0519b195858e933888a4fea964a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5351
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixTest.php
tine20/Setup/js/EmailPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Postfix.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixMultiInstance.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php