Tinebase/js/editDialog - added exceptionHandlingMap
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitc2fa660febf0f9019eee6ed98c85d7258e5fd9df
tree9f2c80af8ef1b3c55de72756cddd62b1f55cc00a
parent5db3e94f863dfa2aeec09cd6e393011329b98f69
Tinebase/js/editDialog - added exceptionHandlingMap

concrete editDialogs can now provide an exceptionHandlingMap
containing callbacks for specific exception codes
the generic editDialog now calls these callbacks if provided

Change-Id: Ib94ab1d0d8c8e2d338f7e4975a51db0d3b902d62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3307
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js