Fix cyrus backend
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 12:31:14 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commitc358f4130b72eaecf7116b2aa96e1758e0e8e9b6
tree6ff5fa37f2f4e8e136905443d20e7fd33b569c30
parentfa32125a93b6492df0368e0f600ea507e5b888b7
Fix cyrus backend

useProxyAuth is not set

Change-Id: I0a32aa9ffd8b311bd1398cb8a0bbea3f50f33dad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1082
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Imap.php