prevents js error when doubleclicking disabled app
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 07:56:18 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitc3686b43dad56ffb4b54b1901ee7564516a54322
tree0bdc56fd756c0c99fd10cdba8e1a170ca68c9881
parentc003fd4083e604d3e8b88a8a7e6d1ebc5edaf481
prevents js error when doubleclicking disabled app

... in Admin/Applications

Change-Id: I577c23bac8096c1937a7ce8773f93b9e02f1f4a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2163
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/js/Applications.js