update geodata: don't overwrite existing data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:55:28 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commitc3a5d8dd59d8269ad216a51611563dc867dafc29
tree296537b0fd04f9cacd40c5251bf24cfae4d9ec1a
parent0e1394d4046c8a73758abb8f87f4fd902d90f645
update geodata: don't overwrite existing data

0012596: allow to update all contact geodata with cli command

Change-Id: Id604fe993c5390884e15c1500701616b47a61674
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4254
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Addressbook/Model/ContactFilter.php