fix for getAssetHash
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:22:21 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commitc3cd3685f762e76efe690e6a86a5dbf639d7de5d
tree22454caeec0a9e03f20cb2cb3b544e13b5e59959
parent19678c9d3610e8a79fe39b856a9838cc65e0566d
fix for getAssetHash

Change-Id: I17cd3b4b8ad13451ee79cd3429b12af22bdd0a5a
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php