month view recurinstances not selectable
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitc3d2f621b6fd144d1e038ec06fa60296980fba44
treeb5aabb03c0cf2949ca7cc55f4dd7ff57da50c16c
parent31462e2d2b2dfbdfb2505e51c2128d271514d548
month view recurinstances not selectable

Change-Id: Iaf0309744a54d9fcca7ec52c8541c4b5186c91d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5241
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php