find gidnumber for group objects too
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 17:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commitc4277fabdc27ec36ecac72b2f7feb697b0154fa5
tree60a7bf79c2ddb12aefa80805f1afdccc47ec1916
parentabac0704c411e448aa5bc58e970f6f3a0fbb0bff
find gidnumber for group objects too

Change-Id: I91270063c78e630e185cf9a6dea04d283d9c2206
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1646
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php