workaround 10.10 allday event rrule until timezone bug
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitc4a374ddf3d4e0533eb0a7e5c1b5f51c44c7e4a2
tree4114bab253b7ab34ef3c0dd91870e73a3e6305cf
parent6d74dcd1192f094c72a208fff749e220cd862acf
workaround 10.10 allday event rrule until timezone bug

Change-Id: I9af6b6dcb2d26c4db0645117f38577e3d92ce6be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2207
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSXTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_calendar_10.10_birthday01-CREATE.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_calendar_10.10_birthday02-PUT-quit-old.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/apple_calendar_10.10_birthday03-CREATE-new.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/MacOSX.php