Generic excel importer
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:45:36 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitc4b660e70d6b0421326d90533ed63680d105c37d
treee623b68a22104ecc3fd2797ade3bb07fe83791c2
parentaf989d68c6c753525f5422ccf5880291d996eb5c
Generic excel importer

Change-Id: Ida1f50dc96905b961775e41800dfa863a6e02a60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4986
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Xls/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Xls/Generic.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock