0013072: add password protection to download links
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 May 2017 16:19:27 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 May 2017 15:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commitc504bd04a22552ae40d9652dcce467f6363e2211
treebc9de2c527001a6813a4e857bb2519d445a31af8
parente983fcdc34b5704fdfc9baead052d8eb9be86daf
0013072: add password protection to download links

* save hashed password in DB
* checks valid pw when accessing download link
* adds gui for adding pw to Filemanager
* add pw input & validation to download frontend
* also reverts 0010522: Anonymous download link - no or wrong filesize in header
 ... because it does not work yet (sets wrong content length)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13072

Change-Id: Id2bc164cde4e012ba133f1384964337633d3199c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4673
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Controller/DownloadLinkTests.php
tine20/Filemanager/Controller/DownloadLink.php
tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/Download.php
tine20/Filemanager/js/nodeActions.js
tine20/Filemanager/views/password.phtml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http/Abstract.php