0012720: Contact Edit Dialog does not close with Modal Windows
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:34:58 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commitc5096f446a9672123ddb999fef609d7ec5e8f1bd
tree67affd6c79b3cc6a53570d10cfdd9106c9fd1c44
parent93abe799e806cf99bf2a33953cbf1b955332a4a6
0012720: Contact Edit Dialog does not close with Modal Windows

Change-Id: Ib90d604abeeef354b406215cd65e69d0099b4730
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4258
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ImageField.js