avoid error in console (cosmetic)
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 16:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commitc514fd061a5e30f13195b6c53866a035d9f10da4
tree2d884f4441a0c8b926a890ec0835ab775073cabd
parentf125b89854011302f9faead2fa2cec9a2523682e
avoid error in console (cosmetic)

Change-Id: Id91ac924dfe7249e5a83cd3a64bda9fc9409f1a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5184
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js