fixes email replacement in subscription links
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:05:38 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:22:33 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitc5177f9e7c37a6fdce1174cbe01b6582e7680b8e
treeff8f997e9d96dafc52086512b89718e5d6f95086
parenta5e02cee425629bd0a8e93f9faed9226058f23fe
fixes email replacement in subscription links

* do not replace emails if already embedded in uri

Change-Id: I41f9d451b4b0a23e72a706242e8857811b244806
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2213
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Model/MessageTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Message.php