unload Tinebase_Acl_Roles in setup tests
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 05:28:30 +0000 (07:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 10:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitc580d65f4063462935045b348cf0fc130ed3a627
treeabb307dea73b1ecfbf02f18872df26ca29da66c0
parent603be3463c018883208505e52431e96e4b8dd82f
unload Tinebase_Acl_Roles in setup tests

unload setupuser in setup tests

Change-Id: If6a42b5099f82267dcde29a49fc508b747fa861d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4509
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/Setup/ControllerTest.php
tests/setup/files/2017-02-27-11-42-25/tine20_mysql.sql.bz2
tine20/Setup/Controller.php
tine20/Setup/Update/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php